Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-09-20
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

"Give me a break!"

Sorry, I had to get that out of my system...Sometimes when I click on the "Add an entry" link it just drives me up the wall that I cannot enter because the server is too busy. I really should just pay the money and become a member..OR someone could pay it for me. Awww...that would be such a sweet present...

Things have been busy, and will continue to be over the next while. I want to get everything organised, but spend a lot of time with everyone that I care about...sometimes I feel so torn.

Right now I am super hungry, but I don't know what I should eat. Everything that is in the kitchen just seems unappealing to me tonight. How strange that is. I mean, I love food. I really do...I have even been recently told that if I were a character off the popular hit show of the 90s "Friends" that I would be Monica. There were a few reasons that were given to me like "You want things the way that you want them, and in a particular order" (totally true), and "You have a high appreciation for food" (true as well). Yum! Food! When I find something that I really like I can talk about it for hours. Ya, its great.

Ayways, I am off to try to organise my life a little more. (*thinking to myself* Wow...I am such a geek)

Miss Fox wrote at 9:19 p.m.