Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-08-23
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Hasn't it been awhile.

Lots going on in my life now adays, but nothing really going on at the same time. Isn't it weird the way that happens?!

Here is a brief overview:

Carrie is really sick and I miss her. I want to see her soon, but I don't know when I can go.

I might be going to Vancouver on tuesday and wednesday. I will be booking the flight later today. There is a lady that wants me to come for an interview for a position on a cruise ship.

Nathan and Sharon's wedding was this weekend. It was nice and fun. It was in the middle of nowhere and we did things all weekend. I am really happy for them.

My family left on thursday for holidays and they were not suppose to be back until tuesday. However, they just showed up last night sometime. I am weirded out as to why they are back so early, but ya...

I finally saw Aubrey again the other day. I haven't even seen that girl in almost a month. Anthony and I went to Safeway to pick up a few things and she was working, so we chatted for a bit. It was nice. I love that girl.

Ya, so that is almost it. Oh, Brennon is in town. I haven't really hung out with him at all, which is weird. But it is nice to have him here. It feels like he was never gone. I like that feeling.

Miss Fox wrote at 10:22 a.m.