Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-19
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I have been sitting here and waiting for a sign. A sign of something. Wondering if I am going in the right direction or what. Then God puts someone into my life who I feel very accepted by, someone who doesn't even know me. If he knows anything about me it is probably what he has heard from other people. Anyways, I was searching online for something, for anything. I just wanted to take my mind off of life and yet I wanted answers. Then this guy comes online and says hello. Still he hardly knows me yet I feel that we have some sort of understanding and I feel so accepted and if it is possible loved. It's not a romantic love, no it's totally a Godly love. I find it so attractive. He tells me he had a nice time while he was in town and we chat about our cats (oh the cheese) and a few other things. Then he send me a journal that he wrote to record his attempt to get over a very personal struggle. This guy hardly knows me and he shares this with me. I am still reading it and it is so inspiring. I do not have the exact same struggle, but I know people that do. Still, my struggles are simialr. They are something that I am ashamed of and wonder to myself, "How did it get this far? How did I come to living my life this way?". I feel so much more at peace with myself. That things will work out. My attempts to improve are the right thing right now. I have no reason to feel guilty for taking this step...I can do it. See, as I read this journal I would never have knows that this guy had struggled with these things. That gives me hope for the future...anyways...I will read on. If you would like a copy of this journal email me, as I have been given permission to share it with others. Believe me, if you read it it will bless you in some way or another. Be open
Miss Fox wrote at 10:26 p.m.