Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-18
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Can't we all just move on with things? In regards to me and my realtionship(s) I want to be left alone for now. I am frusterated with hearing the same things over and over again. I undertsand now how everyone feels and I would like to be left alone to figure things out on my own. This is my decision. Thank you for your patience and respect for my space. I still want to hang out and talk, let's just drop this subject...

What is love to you? Is it sitting in a car late at night and crying together? Is it choosing one person over another? Is love having a copy of someone else's house key? Is love sneaking out at night to talk even when you are totally asleep? Could love be walking and looking at houses that we one day want to buy? Is love telling me that I am beautiful and not the normal girl that you go for? Do you love me because you think that my dad is great? Do you love me because of how I lean on your shoulder when we wait in line at Arby's? Is love going to a meeting with me that could easily prove to be boring just beacause you want me to not feel alone? Is that love in your eyes when you seem to look deep inside of me? I pray that this is love, but how can I know for sure?

Miss Fox wrote at 9:09 a.m.