Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
11.21.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Why can't we tell the truth more often? Why do we feel the need to hide things, or lie to protect someone's feelings? In the end, when they are told the truth does it not hurt them more to know that we lied or kept that truth from them?? Hmm...something to think about.

Truth be told, I think that this diary is coming to an end. There are many people who read this and though I appreciate that I am still in your thoughts, I know that you read this...I censor myself because you read this...I word things certain ways (as I am right now) so to make you think, so to make you wonder 'is she talking to me or to someone else?'. Never mind anymore, it's not important...

Soon this will all be over, and you will not know where I have gone to...unless you ask...and unless I let you know.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:20 pm