Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
11.02.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

This day has so many options for me. The world is my oyster and all that. I love having a day off of work. This day is much needed, as are most of my days off. Hahaha! I work hard. I know people who work harder, but I do work harder then ALOT of people that I know. I enjoy my job therefore I enjoy that I work hard at it, even though there are times that I feel I am running on empty, or very near.

It's been over a year now since I left for my cruise ship job. Does time heal all wounds? Are things that were touchy for me then better now? Have I grown up and become more of a woman? There are still certain issues that I am dealing with a whole year later. Running away from your problems can sometimes help, but it does not fix all. Running is a temporary solution, but you cannot realistically run and live life to the fullest forever. I definitally have grown up in a lot of ways. I am more loving and patient. I am more understanding. My eyes are opened to the reality of the world, to other cultures and to the way a woman should be treated by a man. I understand that I am beautiful, but there is some amount of beauty in everyone as well. I am unique however not above any others. People generally want to be loved and everyone has the ability to share their love in one way or another. Life is short and can end far sooner then we ever expect. We need to make he most of the time that we have here with the ones that we love. These are all things that I now know.

I have decided to brush up on my french.

Miss Fox wrote at 7:55 am