Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
09.22.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

This is readable:

I am not one to give up easy. Some might say that I am stubborn, but I just stick to the things that I believe in. I believe in love. I really believe in love!! I don't give up on real love. Like a good wine, I get better with time. I am more mature and funny and prettier then I was yesterday. I owe so much to the people that loved me most, you are one of them. You helped me through alot, you taught me alot. Thank you for that. From the bottom of my heart, really, thank you.

I bought some new pants. Wow. My ass looks good in them. They are dressy, sexy, trendy, funky and classy. I love 'em.

I did end up getting my eyebrows waxed and putting a few pink highlights in my hair yesterday on my day off! Pink highlights was one of my top secret things. Yep. They turned out not perfect, but cute non the less.

I am happy. In the beginning of this journal I was not happy, but since my cruise I have become so much of a happier person, and now, now I can truly say that I am a happy person. Yes, I have my moment when I am hurt or upset, but that is all that they are, moments. I am really a happy person! Finally!

Miss Fox wrote at 7:05 pm