Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
07.01.05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Today is Canada Day, so happy Canada to all of you out there.

Yesterday was another day of work, adn another day that felt like it too forever. I took the bus home after work, had some dinner (a piece of pizza), and called a few friends. I ended up going to see 'War of the Worlds' with Onlythetony. It was a good movie, but I did not like the ending. Dont worry, I wont ruin it for you, I was just not too happy. Oh well, I didn't have to pay to see it. Haha.

Well, I have the day off and I am not super sure what I want to be doing. I know that there is stuff going on in the city, so maybe I will just go bumm around and see what is going on. Then there is Lethy's lame fireworks which I am hopeing are better this year because of the centenial. I think that I am going to have to drink today. Yes, this will be my first Canada Day where I drink in a little excess...Actually it might be the first Canada Day where I drink anything. Hmm...I normally dont party like the rest of the world on days like this. I was never really a big partier, but things change and people change. I will not pass my limits if I do end up drinking at all, but I will have a great old time.

Have a super duper Canada Day everyone! Celebrate this wonderful country, and celebrate in style!

Miss Fox wrote at 9:31 am