Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-11-07
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I am in San Juan again today...I slept in a lot and then figured out my money situation (how much I have to spend, how much to save for the week, that kinda thing), then I came online to check my email. It seems that people are busy still back at home, maybe too busy to email me. I know, I know. I could email all of you and you would email me back with a reply, but I often do not have enough time to write emails to every single person that I want to. Today however, is my night off and I think that I will try to get back to these computers to write emails to some of my wonderful friends back home. I really miss you all a lot. I am having a great time here and makeing some new friends, but it is not the same. I miss my regular friends who know me and who know what I like and dislike.

I have been enjoying so much of everything here (the islands, the sunshine and warm weather, the shops, the food, the people, everything. In fact the other night while in a resturant in Aruba with one of my girl friends I was so happy I almost began to cry. I was really wishing that all of you could have been there. It was perfect. There was a band playing popular dance tunes, and in the other corner of the resturant they were launching a new perfume and there were about 7 girls all dressed in neon pink wigs and pink dresses...they looked like Barbie dolls. I was laughing and having a great time. Like I said, I really wish that you all could have been there.

Write to me soon.

Miss Fox wrote at 3:53 p.m.