Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-09-30
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Last night was so much fun. It was really good for me to spend time with you wonderful friends. I really enjoyed Kendra's pasta dropping. I hope the picture turns out well. It was so nice to just see Carrie and sit beside her on the bed. It was nice to give her a sideways hug and tell her that I love her. I am so proud of Joel and how responsible he has come. Joel was a great host...the host with the most! And Chris, thank you for washing all the dishes after. If you know how much I hated washing dishes you would understand how thankful I am that I did not have to even volunteer. And Anthony, well, Anthony is Anthony...what can I say? You don't know how to just look at garlic toast and know that it is perfect, but I still love you! Am I missing someone? There was so much love and peace in that room, and laughter....I felt so good to be there last night.

I am glad that you guys liked Eternal Sunshine as much as I did.

Thank you for the poem Joel (as seen below). I love it and it really made my day today.

"let's plan on having this ice-cream again
you're so small
i can't give you a hug without hugging myself
i'm going to miss you
your blue hair, your raspy voice
the ocean will like your hair too
infact, i think the two of you will be chums in no time

i'm sorry for being mean
i was angry at him, but i couldn't be
so i became angry at you

i'm sorry

tonight was like tasting an ice-cream flavour they don't make anymore
it was almost like it use to be
the kind of lives we've chosen bring nothing but change
i guess this is something we've come, or will come to accept.

i love you
i'll miss you friend"

Miss Fox wrote at 11:23 a.m.