Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-09-09
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Do you think about me when you lay your head down at night? Do you wonder what I might be doing when you are at work? Do you imagine me still in my cozy bed when you get up in the morning for work?

I've been wondering where you are and what you have been doing. I've been thinking, wondering when it is that we will see each other. Will I feel tension, or will I feel love? Will I be angry, sad, mellowdramatic, or just at peace and happy with my own life, my life apart from you. Will my life be apart from you?

Why don't you call or write? Why don't we see each other? Do you even speak my name? I am drifting in a new direction. Will we meet each other there?

Please find me. Search this world and find me here. Find me before I drift away, far far away. I am searching for you, please search for me too. Then we can be together in this place, or there...it won't really matter where we are just as long we are together. Together we will be happy.

I'm over here!

Miss Fox wrote at 11:43 a.m.