Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-28
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

So here I am again on my own. I feel like such a nerd at the moment. I am at work and the sun is shinning really bright in my eyes, and there is no blind on the window, so I am wearing my sunglasses. They are blocking out a little of the direct sunlight, but I feel like such a geek!

Last night I think that I got a total of, oh, maybe 4 hours of sleep. However, I am looking at the positive, it was a good 4 hours. I was going to go online and write in my journal, but I thought that if I stayed in my bed maybe my body and mind would get the picture that it was suppose to be sleeping, it didn't work. Instead of writing in my jounrnal I listened to music in my new headphones on my Palm. I love having new things.

I am listening to "(I had) the time of my life". For those of you who do not know it is the theme song on the movie 'Dirty Dancing'. Everytime I hear this song I want to get up and dance. There are so many songs like that from movies for me. Then everytime I hear that song I think to myself "Man, I should watch that movie and learn the dance". I think that it would be the coolest thing to learn dances to songs like that.

Oh well...it is time to get to work I suppose. I am really excited about my vacation. I am well due for it, that is for sure.

*sigh*

I wonder how long it will take before my body burns out today...

Miss Fox wrote at 8:56 a.m.