Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-06-05
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

Carrie asked me what was up with my journal entries as of lately, so I am going to write a new "normal" entry.

Life has been such a mesh and such a blur lately. I don't know where to start...Mostly I have been working days and then spending time with the boyfriend after work. It seems like everytime I have tried to make real plans with someone they seem to not work out for one reason or another. I hate that, but it has really caused me to become a more patient person, and I suppose that is a good thing. Still, I with that things would work out more often.

I miss my friends.

Your flowers are beginning to wilt and that makes me a little sad. But I do find joy in the little things that I can do for you on a regular basis (like buying you those flowers). I hope it makes up for the moments when I am down.

Can we spend some time together soon? I miss talking for hours on the phone or meeting up for coffee before the Gate. I feel out of the loop with us as friends. I know that things are still good between us, I only wish that I felt that we were close again. I am really sorry for not making the effort to talk or go out for coffee. I hope that you are feeling up for it sometime soon as it is something that I am really wanting to do. Can you help me to make it happen?

Things are looking up and the sun is beginning to shine again. I have a new hair cut and a new understanding that not everyone loves me the way I want them to love me. Not everyone is perfect and I understand that. I am growing in patience every day now. Thank you for being patient with me as I learn and grow. Please continue to communicate with me everything that would help me. I want to be a better person and I am open to critisism, as long as it is done out of love.

Let's talk.

Miss Fox wrote at 6:47 p.m.