Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-05-22
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

My life is alright again. I am finally feeling in control again. Maybe it is the long weekend that is coming up, maybe it is the talks that I have had with people. However, whatever it is I am really becoming very happy again.

I am looking forward to this weekend. I really am. I am looking forward to the time that I am going to have off of work. That will really be nice. I have to get it out of my head thought that there are still things at work that need to be done. I am off work, so I should stop thinking about work, right? Am I the only one that has trouble doing this? I don't want to stress, I want to have a good time...

*sigh*

Even thought we talked about nothing it was really nice to spend some time with you this morning. I wish that things could have been different, but at the same time I am happy for the really great times that we have had together. I know that in the future we will have good times as well. I relaly believe that and I hope that you feel the same way. I want you to be a part of my life. I want you to know that you can always come and talk to me even if I am dating another guy. I love you.

I really hope that everyone has a good weekend. If I don't get to spend time with you, then I can't wait to hear all the stories that you will have to tell me when I see you again.

Miss Fox wrote at 11:21 a.m.