Miss Fox and her world
Miss Fox and her world
2004-04-19
This is my online journal which I choose to write in the hopes that somewhere out there someone will understand me. If you can find some sort of connection with me and what I write about awsome. If you cannot fathom how someone could think the way I do, then open your mind please. Also, if you know me personally and I did not invite you to this journal please leave now.
emocarrie
punkaubreyb
kendra-lee-
joelness
onlythetony
majewsk
thisisemo
galaxy
mcearstix
teachin-usa
imaginated
sinnergi
hodgson
sumi37
thelatteboy
namastesakh
dulligirl
minstrelite
autumnal
anamomda
Raising support - 05.21.06
we all have our things - 12.17.05
over and done? - 12.13.05
drinks are on me - 12.10.05
I want a green fairy - 12.04.05
|

I had a fun filled weekend. How about you?

Some things that made the weekend great:

- Playing footsies under the table at Robins Donuts

- Free ice caps

- Taking photo booth pictures

- Buying earrings for both of us

- Watching movies (in the theater and at people's houses)

- Finding a note that you left hidden in my room

- When you expressed interest in my recently new found obsession with tea drinking

- A late night talk at henderson

- Bowling, bowling, bowling (friendly competition)

- Your smile reminding me of Nick's from 'The Apprentice', and Carrie finally agreeing that Nick does smile/smirk like you

- Going to bed at night knowing that I will see you again the next day...

I miss you.

Miss Fox wrote at 9:05 a.m.